Join our Free Expert Series Seminars

ITIL® 4: Create value by combining empowered employees and best practices

February 13, 2020, 3:00 pm GMT/10:00 am EST/7:00 am PST

Are you creating and delivering value to your organization? HPE can help you apply ITIL 4 to empower your employees through a combination of mentoring, experience, and training on the best practices required to co-create and deliver value. With a focus on business outcomes to achieve organizational goals, our ITIL experts and industry professionals have the knowledge and experience to put you on the path to success. Join our HPE consultant/instructors for this one hour Expert Series Seminar to gain insights into the ITIL 4 service value system, the four dimensions and the service value chain, and how they relate to value stream mapping.

REGISTER NOW

Enabling Business Transformation with Blockchain

January 24, 2020, 10:00 am IST/12:30 pm SGT/1:30 pm JST (January 23 11:30 pm EST)

Enterprise customers across many industries are looking more closely than ever at Blockchain. Blockchain provides secure point-to-point transactions, improved data aggregation, reduced data silos, and full audit trails for transactions and physical custody. Blockchain benefits include new products and services for customers, improved compliance and regulatory reporting, reduced operating costs, reduced transaction processing cycles, and disintermediated transactions.

Join us for this Expert Series Seminar to receive an overview of Blockchain and to explore various use cases and solutions. In addition, our experts will discuss how HPE delivers business transformation through HPE Blockchain solutions, professional services, and customer education.

REGISTER NOW

Watch our replays


Stay updated with our free seminars with our monthly newsletter

Subscribe now